Besucher

  • Seitenaufrufe: 28928
  • Besucher: 4753

Vorstand der CSU-Süd 2021 - 2023

 

Ortsvorsitzender
​Albrecht G. Wüst 

Stellvertreter
Joschi Kraus 
Jochen Grimm, Stadtrat

Beisitzer
Hans-Peter Schmiege     
Felix W. Petri                    
Hermann Helfmann        
Rupert Köhler
Pasquale Tramaglino 
Claudia Tramagliono

Schriftführer
Albrecht G. Wüst

Digitalbeauftragter
Heribert Bleistein 

Schatzmeister
Joschi Kraus

 

Del. zur Kreisvertreterversammlung
Albrecht G. Wüst
Joschi Kraus
Jochen Grimm

 

  
albrecht.wuest@kabelmail.de
  

k-j.kraus@web.de
jochen_grimm@gmx.de
 

peter@schmiege.de
felix@petri.tv
hermann.helfmann@t-online.de
rupert.koehler@gmx.de
pasquale@tramaglino.com

  
  
  
  
   

heribert.bleistein@t-online.de

Spendenkonto: CSU-Süd Sparkasse A´burg-Alzenau
IBAN  DE40 7955 0000 0011 7953 66

 

 

 

Adresse

Albrecht G. Wüst

Dankwartstr. 22
63743 Aschaffenburg

T. (0 60 21) 2 24 92
E-Mail zusenden

 

Datenschutz

Anmeldung